Hello World!

I’ve decided to start a blog. Partly, because I’ve been wonderfully inspired by Zoella, and her book: girl online, but there’s also a hidden, deeper, more pesonal meaning and reason to this. It’s the fact that life is hard. Admit it. It’s tough, isn’t it? BUT when you pour it all out, and you know that someone will be listening to you, someone will be reading it, then it makes you feel a whole lot better! Life has it’s ups and downs, but hopefully we can get through them together. I have often thought that blogging, and writing a diary was the same thing, but only after keeping a diary for a few years it was that I noticed that it wasn’t. In fact, they where two completely different things. A diary, is writing and concealing all of your thoughts, opinions, worries. Blogging, is giving others (and yourself!) the reassurance that they are not alone. On my blog, I will write only honest opinions, and I will tell you about everything (this is the reason that I will remain anonymous) going on in my life, and I know that I’m not the only person going through certain stages in life, so I just hope that I will get lots of followers and positive comments 🙂 I will be posting at least once a week, and I hope you will all support me in this!

Love,

Hannah Daydream xx

Skomentuj

