Besties..? 

Hey. Today I’m gonna be talking about friendship… Does it always work out? What about jealousy? Me and my bestie were always really close… We met in the holidays all the time at my house but… When we came back to school she started acting wierd… Different. She takes every chance possible to insult me, yet when I asked a friend to talk to her she said it was a joke. Sure, cause saying I’m not allowed to say a teddy/duck-bear-pencil-case’s  name.. Well nickname… Because I’m a cheeka And not an Amiga is such a great joke????? And she sounded pretty serious about it at the time, too. Then, my friend ( I will call her Bella on this blog) got fed up with her, so she decided to annoy her by asking for her money back. My bestie (I will call her lux on this blog) said she didn’t owe her any money, and I got stuck in the middle. Worst place to be in. me and my other friends including Bella, and NOT lux, thought she might be jelous of me. I really don’t want her to be, what do you think? And how can I sort this out?

Love,

Hannah daydream xx

*update*

Hey. Today she was even worse. She kept reminding me of really embarrassing moments, and when a new one happened she told EVERYONE! I told her I might miss my bus because we were really late, and she laughed. I don’t think it’s jealousy anymore. I think she thinks I did something to her, but I didn’t. At all!

Love,

Hannah daydream xx

3 myśli nt. „Besties..? ”

  1. Honestly Hannah, I’m probably old enough to be your grandmother so that’s the kind of advice I’ll give. Girls your age can be really cruel to each other over supposed wrongs. The best thing is to back away and let her cool off. Don’t play her game. No getting revenge, no gossiping or trying to best her. Just be yourself and avoid any confrontation with her or her friends. Smile sweetly like you mean it.
    Have a good day.
    Paula

    Polubione przez 1 osoba

Skomentuj

