First followers!

So… Today when I logged onto my blog, I saw something new… 3 new followers! Pj clouse was one, and thank you for your kind words too, and there was also thegirlfromthere who loves zoella almost as much as me! I’m not exacly sure who the 3rd follower is, so if anyone knows how to check who your followers are on the ipad, and let me know in the comments, then that would be great! 🙂 make sure you check out thegirlfromoverthere’s and pj clouse’s blogs! (I will be adding to this post once I find out who my last follower is)

Love,

Hannah daydream xx

UPDATE:

I know who my secret follower is! It’s:

Perception_matters

Be sure to check out her blog!

2 myśli nt. „First followers!”

Skomentuj

