Girl online review

Hey! Lately I have been totally in love with zoella (a youtuber) and I bought her book: girl online. It only took me about 3 days to read it, and I LOVED it! So… I decided to do a review on it! The plot is:
There’s a young girl, called penny. She is very similar to zoella and writes a blog, and gets panic attacks. One day, she has to go to New York, where she meets Noah. She falls in love, and mentions it on her blog, but when she gets back, things get worse than ever before. Read it to find the rest out!
I loved this story (as I’ve said before!), and would recommend it to all zoella fans, aka: girls between 11 and 17 years. It’s an excellent read! Out of 10, I would rate it 10!
Love,
Hannah daydream xx

Jedna myśl nt. „Girl online review”

Skomentuj

